Reviews

The good experience of our guests is our motivation.
Here you have some opinions which have been published in online bookers or Facebook (www.facebook.com/kairevabeachhouse)

 

“Los propietarios son una familia encantadora que hace que la estancia sea inolvidable. La casa es espectacular, sin duda la casa de nuestros sueños en el paraíso. Deseando regresar!!!”

Helena
Nashira Viajes Especializados
Navarra, Spain
Left on April 26 for a stay in March 2018
Trip Advisor

“We had a fantastic stay here. Great communication prior to arriving in Rarotonga. Clear instructionals on how to get there from the airport. The hosts Robert and Susanne are absolutely lovely and go above and beyond to ensure your stay is pleasurable. Eg Robert (Snr) dropped us to the markets, sourced fish, supplied us with fresh fruit and vegetables, and provided a lot of local knowledge when asked. Robert (Jnr) is an absolute draw card and I am sure my children will talk about the coconut scraping and fish feeding for a long time. The house is stunning and well equipped to cater for all. The children thoroughly enjoyed the beautiful and safe location and spent most of the days in the pool and the lagoon. The host provided a traditional waka that the kids also took out paddling. We loved our stay in this slice of paradise and really hope to visit them again in the future.”

Sonia
Taranaki Region, New Zealand
Left on Jun 5, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Trip Advisor

“Had the best stay @kairevabeachhouse! Such a beautiful home with all the luxuries you need in the Cook Islands! And the hosts – Susanna and Robert- are the best! Took great care of us. Highly recommend if you are coming to the Cook Islands!”

‎Kimberley Saddington
Sydney
Marketing Manager NSW ACT at Flight Centre Australia
Left in June for a stay in June 2018
Facebook/kairevabeachhouse

Amazing house – spectacular design and amenities. The timber is simply gorgeous. Great location too! The hosts were amazing – with beautiful organic produce surrounding the property that they were so willing to educate us about. They were also so helpful – and were there for us with whatever we needed. Can’t fault in anyway!”

Kimberley S
Sydney, Australia
Left on Jun 19, 2018 for a stay in Jun 2018
Trip Advisor

“Thank you so much for being such an amazing host to us during our time in Rarotonga. We absolutely loved your place and we felt just at home there. Your hospitality was over and above what we had expected and we loved the local tips and help you gave us. On top of that was a stunning house and a stunning view!! We hope to be back some time again. Thank you thank you.”

Kylie
New Zealand
Left in May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Airbnb

 

“With our expectations already high, basing on the photos and reviews, it was hard to expect that they would be exceeded. Although they definitely were. Susanna and Robert have a fantastic house, beautifully designed and amazingly clean. Susanna and Robert are great hosts – thoughtful and caring, yet very respectful to guests’ privacy. The house has everything one may need and more, including beautiful views over the lagoon. The beach itself is a bit rocky (especially if you are travelling with young kids), but there is a very nice sandy beach a couple of hundred meters down the coast, plus the house has a sea-water pool. It’s worth noting that although the house doesn’t have air conditioning, heat wasn’t a problem at all (we were visiting in May) as it is very well ventilated. Also please note that as Cook Islands’ only way to connect to the Internet is via a satellite link, internet there is very expensive and you should not expect free wifi to be available anywhere around the island. To conclude the above, Susanna’s house is a fantastic option for a quiet family getaway holiday, and we would never be looking at other options should we come back to Cook Islands in the future.”

Dmitri
New Zealand
Left in May 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Airbnb

“Thank you so much for having us Susanna and Robert. We had the most beautiful relaxing time away. Your place couldn’t have been more perfect for what we were wanting. It was everything described to us. It’s in such a great location. Thank you so much xx.”

Carmen
New Zealand
Left on April 2018, for a stay in March 2018
Airbnb

“Top experience. The location of the house is just amazing, right in the lagoon and in a very quiet area. It’s a very good spot for fishing and snorkelling too (Robert gave us the best tips for that), they even let us use the polynesian style canoe they have, so that we could explore all the islands in the lagoon by ourselves. Susana and the Roberts are super friendly and always ready to help with anything. And they have the best organic garden… we tried so many tropical fruits and veggies there. Perfect place to relax, but with many activities to do around for those who don’t want to lie on the beach the hole day 🙂 Thank you very much and I hope to see you again soon!!”
borjalarra
Ngatea, New Zealand
Left on Mar 29, 2018 for a stay in Mar 2018
Trip Advisor

“We spent a few days in Kaireva beach house during or recent Cook Islands trip and we couldn’t be happier with our experience. The house is simply amazing, with probably one of the best views in the island. You know it is going to be a great day when you start it by having breakfast on the terrace looking to the motu (island) and the Muri Lagoon. The beach is just at the doorstep and they also have a pool!! During our stay we also had the opportunity to experience local life with our hosts. Learning how to husk a coconut was a great experience, the impossible to be more fresh yellowfin tuna sashimi was the best we ever had in our life and the herbs and fruits from the ecogarden were delicious. We also enjoyed fishing on the jetty and snorkelling around looking for trevallis, turtles etc. We even were offered to go on an adventure to the motus using the little boat, even if we proved ourselves not to be the best rowers in town. This place offers you the possibility to stay in a 5star resort and enjoy the quietness of being in a private beachfronthouse. It is simply great. Highly reccommended.”

 

Txikito
Vitoria, Gasteiz. Spain
 Left on Mar 29, 2018 for a stay in Mar 2018
Trip Advisor 2018