Reviews

The good experience of our guests is our motivation.
Here you have some opinions which have been published in online bookers or Facebook (www.facebook.com/kairevabeachhouse)

 

“Susana and her family are a wonderful people. The house and its surroundings are indescribably beautiful! We enjoy the wonderful panorama from the balcony very much! Susana and her family have been so generous to us with all what they have! We got many times fresh food and fruits………… We feel very familiar! I can recommend everyone to stay in this amazing place. It feels like a paradise! Thanks again for everything!”

Majda, from Germany
Left in Airbnb, for a long stay in March and April 2020

“Robert, Susanna and Robert Jr are fantastic hosts…friendly and knowledgeable, they run a stunning property in an idyllic location. While the hosts live on site below the accommodation, they’re never intrusive and always available to help. We learned some really interesting things from Robert about the local people, area and food. The marine life around their jetty and beach was amazing!

We stayed during the hottest part of the year. While the rooms had fans, we kept the windows closed at night because of the mossies so it was a bit stuffy at times. Insect screens or aircon would have made the facilities a 10 out of 10.”

Warren, from New Zealand
Left in Booking.com for a stay in February 2020

 

“We spent 4 nights at the Beach House and it was just amazing. Susanna and her husband were so friendly and helpful and they helped my brother when he fell sick. Their house is just amazing, very beautiful with a lot of love for details, decoration and made out of high quality materials. We felt like home (or better). That place is really peaceful.”

Cristin Schneider, from Switzerland
Left in Booking.com for a stay in February 2020

“We had a wonderful time at this amazing beach house which had a feel of a home away from home. We loved chilling out on the beautiful balcony with sea view or dip in the pool to cool off. The interior is top notch quality and the beautiful wooden structure gives it a homely feeling. The owners Susanna & Rob looked after us and even brought herbs for tea when one of our group was not feeling well. Late check-out was no problem either and we were sad to leave, would come back anytime!”

Matthias Wyss, Switzerland
Left in Google for a stay in February 2020

“Kaireva Beach House is very beautiful house with a swimming pool located next to the private beach on the lagoon. we were spending days swimming -snorkelling and visiting Muri beach village- (walking distance with the cafes and night food market). Suzanna and Robert together with their son are amazing. They were always available for all sorts of help and advice in addition of giving us their organic papayas and watermelons from their plantation!. They made our holidays exceptional on many levels and I hope they stay my friends. We couldn’t get better place. My children are mesmerised with this paradise and we are already planning next holidays. Thank you very much.”

Anna, New Zealand
Left in Booking.com for a stay in January 2020

 “Great place to stay lovely hosts. Great place to stay great facilities. Wouldn’t recommend anywhere else when staying in Rarotonga.”

Veronica
Australia
Left in Booking.com for a stay in December 2019

 

“Amazing is an understatement!
Awesome location, absolutely beautiful house and the best hosts, Rob & Susanna 😍 Your warm hospitality and totally stunning place made our stay so special. THANK YOU 🧡❤️”

Madré Baker, New Zealand
Left in Google for a stay in November 2019

“Staying at Kaivera Beach house for my week in Rarotonga was one of the best choices! Not only was the service and hospitality absolutely outstanding but the location, house, and property were breathtaking also! The pool was amazing and so good to swim in after a long day and the filtered water tap made access to drinkable water so easy! Both of the rooms at the house are amazing and the beds super comfortable! The open plan for kitchen and lounge made it easy to commune and spend time with my friends and family in a comfortable way! The place is absolutely gorgeous with beautiful artwork and exquisite woodwork! Would recommend to anyone anytime! Also nice and close to the night market for food! Was an amazing time, thank you so much to Susanne for your hospitality and kindness during our stay!! ❤️ ❤️”

Dinah Pain, New Zealand
Left in Google for a stay in November 2019

“I really enjoyed staying here. We used it as a bridesmaids house and Susanna and Rob were so lovely and accommodating. Over the course of time that we stayed there they would check up occasionally to ask if we needed anything. They were also understanding that we would sometimes get a little rowdy due to us celebrating a special occasion.”

Melisa Pavelka, New Zealand
Left in Google for a stay in November 2019

“We had heaps of fun staying in this beautiful place! We used the pool every day and I loved walking to the end of the pier and seeing all the fish! The house is absolutely beautiful and the views of the lagoon are stunning. Rob and Susanna were lovely hosts and were very accommodating. Would definitely recommend this place!❤️”

Leané, South Africa
Left in Google for a stay in November 2019