Testimonials

The good experience of our guests is our motivation. Here you have some opinions which have been published in the best rental location websites.

 

Advertisements

“Stunning location with fantastic hosts”

My family and I had an amazing stay at Robert and Susannas they are a marvellous family, nothing is to much trouble the location is grate for fishing swimming kiyaking and not far from the food markets we would have no hesertion recommending there stunning beach house to anyone thinking of booking a trip to Rarotonga. Robert , young Robert and Susanna will be life long friends . Yours sincerely. Craig 🤗

Craig
Left on Sep 6, 2017 for a stay in Aug 2017
https://www.tripadvisor.co.nz/VacationRentalSusannas they are a marvellous family, nothing is to much trouble the location is grate for fishing swimming kiyaking and not far from the food markets we would haveReview-g1166723-d8381437-Kaireva_Beach_House_New_Exceptional_and_Awarded-Muri_Rarotonga_Southern_Cook_Islands.html

 

“Blissful perfection”

Everything about this property was absolutely perfect – from the location, the cleanliness, the amenities, the hospitality of the hosts. The house and views are even better then what you see in the pictures. I would highly recommend this rental to anyone traveling to Rarotonga. My family and I couldn’t have chosen a better place to stay on the island.

joanneabrahamian
Left on Jul 14, 2017 for a stay in Jun 2017
https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowUserReviews-g1166723-d8381437-r501897719-Kaireva_Beach_House_New_Exceptional_and_Awarded-Muri_Rarotonga_Southern_Cook_Is.html

“Highly recommend this wonderful home to anyone”

This house is finished and furnished to a high standard, it is private and very comfortable. Susanna, Robert and Robert Junior were welcoming, generous with their time and informative. Highly recommend this wonderful home to anyone, and we would love to go back.

John Shaw
Left on Jun 4, 2017 for a stay in Jun 2017
https://www.airbnb.cat/rooms/7121491

“High end private house on the water”

This lovely house was built by the hosts to a high standard, it is a light and comfortable retreat from the hustle and bustle of busy Rarotonga. I can’t recommend it highly enough, a ten step walk to the beautiful lagoon, which was like swimming in an enormous tropical fish tank. The furniture and fittings, sheets and equipment are all top end, so you won’t want or need to leave the place… Soooo lovely and relaxed.

Sure S
Left on Jun 18, 2017 for a stay in Jun 2017
https://www.tripadvisor.com.au/ShowUserReviews-g1166723-d8381437-r494121894-Kaireva_Beach_House_New_Exceptional_and_Awarded-Muri_Rarotonga_Southern_Cook_Is.html

“Awesome unique property”

Awesome property. A true gem in a beautiful quiet location with a lovely private beach. The property was built to the highest quality and had everything we needed and all rooms were spotless. Perfect place to relax and unwind. Gorgeous views off the deck across the lagoon and over the private pool. It’s equipped with everything to self cater but only minutes from muri with all the restaurants. Suzanna and Robert were amazing – we had freshly picked produce everyday and they were so attentive. Even giving us lifts into town to organise a hire car and letting us use their car once we’d returned our hire car. One of our favourite meals was a yummy tomato salad Suzanna brought up to us. Also wanted to call out their son Robert jnr – We hope our son grows up to be as polite as he was. Even had supply of toys for our toddler. Thank you so much – we will definitely be telling everyone about your wonderful property.

Ems942
Left on Jun 4, 2017 for a stay in Jun 2017
https://www.tripadvisor.in/ShowUserReviews-g1166723-d8381437-r494121894-Kaireva_Beach_House_New_Exceptional_and_Awarded-Muri_Rarotonga_Southern_Cook_Is.html

“Relaxing”

Robert and Susannah – along with their gorgeous son – are wonderful hosts. This Raro beach house is beautifully appointed with stunning timber floors and furnishings. The view from the deck is just wonderful and you’re metres from the beach and wharf where the kids loved to fish and play. A lovely pool to dip in and even a friendly dog for the kids to play with. Kitchen completely set up for self -cooking but the Muri Beach resorts are close by if you want to go out for meals. Why though when the fabulous Kaireva hosts bring dailty fresh produce from their garden. We even got fresh squid which we enjoyed together on our last night. I can see how they’ve just won a Cook Islands Tourism Award. It is well deserved. A lovely family holiday – we will be back.

Trudi N
Left on May 13, 2017 for a stay in Apr 2017
https://www.tripadvisor.com/VacationRentalReview-g1166723-d8381437-Kaireva_Beach_House_New_Exceptional_and_Awarded-Muri_Rarotonga_Southern_Cook_Islands.html

“100% recommend to stay here!”

100% recommend to stay here! We had a fantastic week at the beach house, and our second morning experienced an unimaginable sunrise. The property is beautiful and all our friends who visited were extremely envious, and it was judged by them to be the most picturesque accommodation on the island. Its a short walk to Muri for markets/food/vehicles, or just stay at home the whole week and fish/snorkle/kayak or visit the motu (islands). Susanna and Robert were very accommodating. Thank you for the stay!

Mitchell
Left on April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
https://www.airbnb.cat/rooms/7121491 

“Memorable views in a gorgeous home with generous hosts. Loved it!

Kaireva is located on a secluded beach front with beautiful waters on the doorstep. The house is stunning and unique in its decor while designed with its environmental footprint in mind. There are spectacular views from all aspects of the house. It is also very comfortable so it was easy to while away the occasional wet day in Raro. I loved learning about the organic garden at the back and enjoyed some of the delicious produce which we added to our healthy meals. Robert and Susanna were model hosts who treated us like family and were generous in every way. I hope I can visit again and in the meantime will keep the beautiful memories alive in my heart. Till the next time Arohanui

MinaP
Left on Feb 10, 2017 for a stay in Jan 2017
https://www.tripadvisor.com.au/VacationRentalReview-g1166723-d8381437-Kaireva_Beach_House_Boat_Mooring_Wedding_Venue-Muri_Rarotonga_Southern_Cook_Islands.html